Earth & Us Online

$440.00$990.00

Earth & Us Online

 8 week program

on ZOOM

2.5 hours/week

Connecting with the spirit of place

Beginning Sat 15th / Sunday 16th October

Free PDF copy of Across the Creek with registration

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Connecting with the spirit of place

A foundational workshop to connect with ourselves and with the life that is all around us. Experience your inner life using the third eye, focused awareness, breathing techniques

Explore our relationship with trees, bodies of water, sacred weaves, energy wells and imprints from past inhabitants.

To connect with other life forms its necessary to enter the feeling states that are beyond the ordinary mind. Each week we will being with a meditation practise where we learn to explore our inner life. We will follow with some new cosmological perspectives, a discussion, sharing and questions before we venture into specific land sensing techniques.

Techniques to explore consciousness:-

    • Meditation
    • Breathing techniques
    • Third eye awareness
    • Navigating the vertical axis
    • Navigating nodes
    • Discernment using a grid of qualities
    • Posture alignment
    • Navigating thresholds
    • Requesting access

Things to discover:-

    • Spirit of a place, mountain, valley, lake, stream, homes, property, organisations
    • Spirit of trees
    • Spirit of water
    • The healing power of water
    • Energy wells,
    • Imprints from past inhabitants
    • Earth meridians,
    • Hartman grid
    • Sacred weaves

Active techniques

    • Earth scanning
    • Following the body
    • Hand sensing
    • Dowsing the Hartman grid
    • Belling, clapping to remove unwanted energies
    • Using the voice
    • Cleansing water using dowsing
    • Mapping a site/house/property/tree/forest

A free PDF download of Helen’s book, Across the Creek- Land energy experiences in the home paddock is available on registration.

The training will begin on the following dates.

Sydney, Australia Sun, 16 Oct 2022 at 7:00 am AEDT
Seattle, USA Sat, 15 Oct 2022 at 1:00 pm PDT
New York, USA Sat, 15 Oct 2022 at 4:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom Sat, 15 Oct 2022 at 9:00 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Sat, 15 Oct 2022 at 10:00 pm CEST

Looking forward to exploring with you.

With Love

Helen

Additional information

Course

Corporate, Individual, Student

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.