Free Q & A ~ Lexion & the Overmind

$0.00

Free Q & A

Lexion & the Overmind

Next date  September 5th 2022

Two sessions

FREE

Category:

Description

This is a relaxed casual chat for those of us who have been through Helen’s material and want to know more about lexion, the Overmind, multidimensionality and the evolution of consciousness. Helen will discuss where it came from and why its is important.

Please prepare the the talk by listening to the following:

Segments of the Overmind series found here

Humanity’s greatest power video

Humanity’s power

and read the following academic article
https://helenruss.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/LexionPublishedJTP.pdf

A ZOOM link will be forwarded on registration.

There will be two sessions

Sydney, Australia Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 8:30 am AEST
Seattle, USA Sun, 4 Sep 22 at 3:30 pm PDT
New York, USA Sun, 4 Sep 22 at 6:30 pm EDT
London, UK Sun, 4 Sep 22 at 11:30 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 12:30 am CEST

AND

Sydney, Australia Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 5:00 pm AEST
Seattle, USA Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 12:00 midn PDT
New York, USA Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 3:00 am EDT
London, UK Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 8:00 am BST
Berlin, Germany Mon, 5 Sep 22 at 9:00 am CEST

Looking forward to meeting you then

Helen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.