The Overmind

$555.00

Navigating the Overmind

Corruption, multi-dimensionality and the role of the human heart in the evolution of consciousness.

TRAINING

6 week program

ZOOM

2.5 hours/week

Starts

Tues 11th/Wed 12th October 2022

Rates ~ Australian dollars

 

Category:

Description

This training has the potential to turn your perception of reality on its head. Humanity is at a critical juncture, things are being revealed that have never been revealed to the uninitiated. Its time to take responsibility for the things we create, its time to take back our birth right.

This introductory training will explore the current picture for humanity and the Earth.

We are a multidimensional people who, for the last few thousand years, have locked ourselves within the 3rd (physical) and lower 4th dimensions. We have abdicated our role in the evolution of consciousness. and become puppets to the forces of the Overmind.

We will be introduced to concepts such as the spirit of groups and lexion technology, the Overmind and the forces driving the evolution of consciousness, the model of Nine dimensions, and our particular role, before we enter the spirit of our organisations and experience some of how it works.

This is an introductory training. Navigating in the Overmind requires considerable training, it means having some ability to navigate the Nine dimensions of consciousness. During this training we will explore the conceptual framework and do enough practice to give us a sense of what is available to us if we open our minds to our full potential.

To some who have a meditative background, some of what we will be discussing will be familiar. To others it will require some adjustment of our mental standpoint.

Training

6 week program

ZOOM

2.5 hours/week

Starts

Tues 11th/Wed 12th October 2022

Seattle, USA Tue, 11 Oct 2022 at 2:30 pm PDT
New York, USA Tue, 11 Oct 2022 at 5:30 pm EDT
Sydney, Australia Wed, 12 Oct 2022 at 8:30 am AEDT
London, United Kingdom Tue, 11 Oct 2022 at 10:30 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 11 Oct 2022 at 11:30 pm CEST

Rates Australian dollars

$555

Additional information

Training

$ Aus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.